Corporate Participation

World Vision Hong Kong collaborates with companies and organisations to promote corporate social responsibility and encourage actions to help impoverished children around the world. You and your company can participate in a variety of ways to strengthen your business and boost employee morale.

Activities

Every year, World Vision holds various fundraising and educational activities. We look forward to the support of local organisations through their assistance in promotion, sponsorship, fundraising or encouraging staff to volunteer. Please find details on the Event Calendar.

Be Our Partners

We welcome different forms of partnership (e.g. charity sales, event venue sponsorship, advertisement sponsorship, volunteer, etc.) to support our work. Your contribution will become great help and enables us to help more children in need!

Child Sponsorship Programme

Corporates and organisations are welcome to join our Child Sponsorship Programme to help transform the lives of needy children and communities, bringing them food, education opportunities, healthcare, love and protection!

Project Support

To improve the lives of impoverished children and bring sustainable community development in the long run, corporate and organisations can consider supporting different projects, such as agriculture, water and sanitation, education, training and economic development that will benefit children and families in developing countries. (Learn More)

Skip A Meal

Corporations and organisations are highly encouraged staff to join our Skip a Meal at any work day from March to June 2018. Awards will be given to the top three corporations/organisations with the highest donation amount raised as well as highest number of participants, Certificate of Appreciation will be given to orporations/organisations which have raised HK$1,000 or more.

Date: Any work day from March to June 2018

Participation: Encourage staff to skip a meal on any work day and donate their meal cost in support of World Vision’s food security programme to help the starving children and their families and to make zero hunger a reality for refugees in Syria, South Sudan and Myanmar.

Download resources: Poster and Donation Form

Activities Highlights

Fu Tak Iam Foundation Ltd supports Philippines typhoon victims

We are grateful to the Fu Tak Iam Foundation Limited for their rapid response in donating towards the emergency relief for typhoon victims in the Philippines.  Click here to learn more about the aftermaths of Typhoon Mangkhut in the Philippines. 

Twinkle Dance Showcase 2018 supported World Vision’s Childcare Donation

We express our heartfelt thanks to Twinkle Dance Company, who supported World Vision through organising Twinkle Dance Showcase 2018 Cinderella: The Lost Slipper on 28 April - 1 May 2018, where certain dollar amount from show application fees and tickets sold were raised to support World Vision’s Childcare donation.

Sun Hung Kai Real Estate Agency Ltd raised funds to support World Vision’s childcare work

We express our heartfelt thanks to Sun Hung Kai Real Estate Agency Ltd who had organised "Rosy Christmas@Starlight Garden” Festive event at L7, New Town Plaza Phase I, Shatin, from 24 Nov 2017 to 14 Jan 2018, and raised funds to support World Vision’s childcare work around the world. Click here to read the Audit Report of this event.



Long Term Partners

AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co. Limited

AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co. Limited, with its environmentally friendly approach, has supported World Vision's Used Book Recycling Campaign for many years. AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co. Limited assisted in collecting books and funds donated by the public. It also supported World Vision’s various development projects to help those living in poverty.

Hong Kong Communications Company Limited

With the belief of “sharing achievements with the society”, Hong Kong Communications Company Limited has become the sponsor of the 30-Hour Famine and World Vision China Partners since 2001. The company widely spreads the message of caring for children in hunger and encourages more people to take part in Famine activities along with its staff.

Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited

Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited has supported World Vision's Child Sponsorship Programme for many years by sponsoring promotional expenses and the costs of special television programmes. In addition, the company provided free use of venues for our fundraising stalls so that the lives of needy children could be changed for the better through the Child Sponsorship Programme.

Agile Group Holdings Limited

Agile Group Holdings Limited has been a keen supporter of World Vision’s Famine activities for years in the spirit of “the world’s city creator”. Since 2010, it has become the principal sponsor of the 30-Hour Famine. Through teaming up staff to participate famine evetns, it actively promotes the awareness of global hunger among the people of Hong Kong to help feed hungry children.

The Clearwater Bay Golf & Country Club

Every Chinese New Year, The Clearwater Bay Golf & Country Club works together with World Vision to hold the Spring Charity Barefoot Walk for Children. We encourage the general public, corporates and organisations to take part in the charity walk on the golf course to bring joy to children living in poverty.

企業支持

香港世界宣明會致力與本港企業及團體合作,攜手實踐企業公民責任,回饋社會,幫助世界各地的貧困孩子。透過不同形式的參與,企業及團體不但可以激勵士氣,更能建立品牌形象,一舉多得。

參與活動

宣明會每年均舉辦各類籌款及教育活動,誠邀全港企業及團體攜手參與,協助宣傳、贊助、籌款或發動員工參與活動、擔任義工等,一同扶助貧困家庭脫貧自立。詳情請參閱活動年表

合作伙伴

本會歡迎企業或團體透過不同形式的參與,如慈善義賣、贊助場地、廣告或物資、成為義工等,支持我們的工作,幫助更多貧困孩子。

助養兒童

歡迎企業或團體參加「助養兒童計劃」,鼓勵員工一起幫助貧困孩子及其社區得著生命轉化的機會,讓他們有溫飽,獲教育,在愛和保護中健康成長。

項目捐助

企業可以透過支持不同發展國家的指定項目,例如:農耕技術、水利衛生、營養健康、教育培訓、經濟發展等項目,長遠改善貧困孩子的生活,令社區得以持續發展。(了解更多)

饑饉一餐

誠邀全港企業/機構於3-6月內自訂一天,鼓勵同事齊心在工作間饑饉一餐,將節省下來的飯錢捐出,為飢餓兒童帶來希望。本會將頒發獎座予「最高籌款額」及「最多參與人數」的三間機構,以茲鼓勵。凡籌款額滿HK$1,000,將獲頒感謝狀乙張。

日期:2018年3月至6月內任何一天

形式:鼓勵員工透過在工作間饑饉一餐,將節省下來的飯錢捐出來支持宣明會為受南蘇丹、緬甸和敘利亞衝突影響的兒童及家庭,提供糧食、營養及生計改善範疇的援助,為難民力爭零飢餓

下載資源:活動海報捐款表格

活動回顧

傅德蔭基金有限公司支援菲律賓風災災民

感謝傅德蔭基金有限公司對菲律賓風災災民的緊急援助。可按此瀏覽有關菲律賓山竹風災後的需要。

Twinkle Dance Company芭蕾舞表演籌款支持兒童關顧工作

感謝Twinkle Dance Company透過籌辦年度芭蕾舞表演Twinkle Dance Showcase 2018 Cinderella: The Lost Slipper (2018年4月28日至5月1日),將部分報名費及門票收益捐贈支持宣明會在全球推行兒童關顧工作。

新鴻基地產代理有限公司全力籌款 支持兒童關顧工作

感謝新鴻基地產發展有限公司於2017年11月24日至2018年1月14日,在旗下的商場沙田新城市廣場1期L7星光花園舉行「粉紅遊園 環泡星願」節日活動,並進行公開慈善籌款。活動籌得款項將全數支持宣明會在全球推行兒童關顧工作。請按此瀏覽此活動之審核報告。



長期合作伙伴

感謝以下企業及團體積極參與宣明會各類活動,並攜手與宣明會在全球有需要地區推行各類扶貧及發展項目:

永旺(香港)百貨有限公司

永旺(香港)百貨有限公司積極推動環保,多年來一直與宣明會合辦「舊書回收義賣大行動」,幫助收集公眾捐出的舊書及善款,更捐款支持宣明會在中國內地推行各項扶貧及發展工作。

香港通訊有限公司

香港通訊有限公司持守「與社會共享成果」的信念,於2001年起贊助宣明會的「饑饉三十」「宣明中國之友」籌款活動,並組織員工參與饑饉活動,廣傳關懷世上飢餓孩子的信息,鼓勵更多人參與,幫助更多孩子脫離飢餓貧窮的困境。

新鴻基地產發展有限公司

新鴻基地產發展有限公司長期支持宣明會的「助養兒童計劃」,贊助宣傳及電視特輯的製作費用等,並借出場地擺放「助養兒童計劃」的宣傳攤位,讓更多貧困兒童透過助養得到改善生活的機會。

雅居樂集團控股有限公司

雅居樂集團控股有限公司憑藉「遠見、心建、共建未來」的企業精神,多年來一直支持宣明會的饑饉活動,並於2010年開始成為「饑饉三十」的首席贊助及鼓勵員工參加饑饉活動,身體力行推動香港市民關注世界飢餓問題,幫助飢餓孩子得溫飽。

清水灣鄉村俱樂部

清水灣鄉村俱樂部在每年新春均與宣明會合辦「新春『童』樂赤腳行」,鼓勵市民、機構及團體於其哥爾夫球場內步行籌款,把福樂送給遠方的飢餓孩子。