Water Crisis

Water is Life

Water is an essential part of our everyday life. Though nearly 70% of the world is covered by water, only about 2.5% of it is freshwater. Even then, just 1% of the freshwater is easily accessible for human consumption, while the remaining majority is trapped in the form of ice caps or glaciers.

Click here to download (PDF)

Water is a renewable but finite resource. While you may think the water you consume today is brand new, it has actually been around in one form or another since dinosaurs existed on earth, hundreds of millions of years ago!

When more people are competing for the same amount of resources, it naturally intensifies the competition. With the world population hitting 7 billion and keeps rising, even our water continues to be recycled through the atmosphere and back into our cups, the number of people facing different degrees of water shortage will also increase.

With the growing population and rapid economic development in Hong Kong, even with a reasonable amount of rainfall, there were times when water demand exceeded its supply. The worst crisis occurred in 1963-64 when water was delivered only once every 4 days for 4 hours. The government took different measures to conserve water and to acquire new source of supply, such as importing water from mainland China. The annual Dongjiang water supply has fed almost 70 - 80% of Hong Kong's total demand since the late 90s. In 2014, about 820 million cubic metres of water were transported to Hong Kong.

Growing up in Hong Kong, we seem to take water for granted when water flows at the flip of a switch. Although most of us might have experienced the inconveniences brought by occasional interruptions to water supply (e.g. water pipes maintenance), we are not aware of the possibility of future water shortages if we do not change our consumption habits. The amount of water people use is directly related to how accessible and how affordable it is. Affluent lifestyles make heavy demands on water.



Click here to download (PDF)

When asked how much water you use on a regular day, you will start counting the water you use for drinking, cleaning, bathing, or cooking, etc. However, if you think more carefully, you will realise that you are leaving more water footprint than you think!


Click here to download (PDF)

Take a look at this water issue and learn about some of the water-related problems faced by the world today. Learn how you can make a difference and spread the word!

What

Access to clean water is a human right for every man, woman and child, regardless of their economic circumstances or where they live. It's also a crucial factor in alleviating abject poverty.


Sustainable Development Goal

Click here to download (PDF)

According to a 2015 report by World Health Organisation (WHO) and UNICEF Joint Monitoring Programme, 91% (that’s 6.6 billion) of the global population have access to improved drinking water source such as protected dug wells, boreholes, rainwater collection and standpipes.

The same report also shows that approximately 663 million people are still without access to safe drinking water and an estimate of 2.4 billion people still lack improved sanitation facilities, such as access to latrines.

At the United Nations Sustainable Development Summit on 25 September 2015, world leaders adopted the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, which includes a set of 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) to end poverty, fight inequality and injustice, and tackle climate change by 2030 (UNDP 2015).

Goal 6 of the SDGs calls for universal access and sustainable management of water and sanitation facilities, which could largely be achieved as we dedicate ourselves to tackling inequalities in access between groups, such as rich and poor, rural and urban, or disadvantaged groups. The 2030 Agenda demands attention to issues of water quality and supply, improved water management to protect ecosystems and build resiliency. In pursuing these, we expect to see an improvement in other Goals, particularly those relating to health, food security, climate change, and resiliency to disasters and ecosystems.


Summary of Goal 6: Ensure access to water and sanitation for all

  • Achieve universal and equitable access to safe and affordable drinking water for all
  • Achieve access to adequate and equitable sanitation and hygiene and end open defecation, especially for women and girls and other vulnerable people
  • Improve water quality by reducing all kinds of water pollution and encourage recycling and reuse
  • Implement integrated water resources management
  • Protect and restore water-related ecosystems, including mountains, forests, rivers and lakes
  • Expand international cooperation and support developing countries in water- and sanitation-related activities and programmes


A Source of Life or An Agent of Death?

Children have an inherent understanding of water's significance. Its abundance or scarcity shapes the quality of their lives. Clean water changes everything for a child from health, nutrition, education, to his or her future. In turn, bad water can rob a child of everything from health to his or her personal dream.


Health: Contaminated Water Makes Children Sick

Unsafe drinking water and poor or absent sanitation services are very significant contributors to child mortality, primarily through diarrhoea, but also through other infectious diseases such as pneumonia and cholera. According to WHO, every year, over 500,000 die of diarrhoea globally which are attributed to drinking contaminated water.

Today, diarrhoea is still a major killer of children under five. In 2015, diarrhoeal diseases took away 340,000 children's lives.


Education: Girls Go the Distance

In many developing countries, much of the arduous duty of fetching water falls on girls. The tasks are time consuming and very labourious. Women and girls often spend hours walking to the water sources, and their journeys could be dangerous sometimes. When chained to such duties as well as other household chores, girls are often excluded from going to school. Please see the "WHO" section for further details.

Who

Women and Children

In water-scarce communities, women and children often bear the brunt of water shortage. According to the UN statistics, for children under 15, girls are twice more likely to take up water-fetching duties than boys.

Females in developing countries often assume the responsibility for getting water. They spend a significant amount of time and effort on water tasks. In some rural areas, one needs to travel a long way to reach the nearest water source; even it might just be a contaminated water pond. In some of its project areas, World Vision observes that it is common for women and girls to walk 5-6 km to fetch water. Their water buckets can weigh more than 20kg when filled!



Click here to download (PDF)



There was an African saying, "Walk a mile in their shoes and you'll know their story."

According to the United Nations Development Programme, women in Sub-Saharan Africa spend 40 billion hours per year collecting water – equivalent to a year's worth of labour by the entire workforce in France.

When a water source is shared by different villages, people will have to wait in line, spending even more time on their journey. At times of drought, some water sources may dry up, which will force women or children to go farther for water. If the water they get is contaminated, they bear even heavier burdens when they have to care for family members who become sick after drinking the dirty water. Under all these circumstances, it is not difficult to understand why many girls in developing countries are denied an education opportunity.

Why

Water scarcity is both a natural and a human-made phenomenon. Uneven distribution, water wastage and pollution, and unsustainable water management, all contribute to the growing water shortages.


Uneven Distribution

Communities living in poverty are denied clean water for many reasons.

Accessibility and quality: Many women and children in rural areas in developing countries have no choice but to collect water from unprotected or polluted sources like open wells or muddy streams, which might be their nearest water source.

Affordability: Some urban slum dwellers are paying very high prices for clean water in the black market. In Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, where almost one-third of the population live in low income communities, shared water wells provided by landlords are usually contaminated, leaving many suffer from dysentery or diarrhoea. With few options, people end up paying high prices for water of suspect quality supplied by slumlords, or buying costly bottled water from the water sharks, which could sometimes cost up to 15 times the city water service rate! (Source: Public Broadcasting Service)


Increasing Consumption

The increasing global population means more people sharing the finite water resources on earth. At the same time, there will be increasing demands for food which in turn will require more water in its production process. People's water consumption is more or less related to how easy it is for them to obtain water and its affordability. Rising affluence in some countries makes heavy demands on water as people develop water-intensive lifestyles, such as using more washing machines and dishwashers, or cleaning cars. Accelerating industrial development in developing economies also puts pressure on available water supplies.


Water Pollution

In rural areas in developing countries, most villagers are not aware of the importance of protecting clean water sources nor do they know how to. Practices like shared water sources by humans and animals can cause water to be contaminated by animal wastes. Whereas in rapid developing economies, the increasing number of industry and factory plants can worsen environmental pollution, especially when they are operated without proper measures for water saving and pollution control.


Climate Change: More Extreme Floods and Droughts

With the effects of global warming, the amount of water that the atmosphere can hold increases, which in turn can lead to more and heavier rainfall when the air cools down. In the sub-tropics, however, climate change is likely to lead to reduced rainfall in the already dry regions. The overall effect is an intensification of the water cycle that causes more extreme floods and droughts globally. Clean water becomes even scarcer during natural disasters. Drought sends people digging deep into dry riverbeds. While in floods, water may be everywhere but it is not suitable for drinking.

Where

Today, more than 600 million people still have no access to an improved drinking water source.

A lot of times, hunger and water shortages exist in the same places. See the map of WHO/UNICEF Joint Monitoring Programme (JMP) for Water Supply and Sanitation to find out where people lack clean drinking water.

How We Help

What World Vision is doing:

As an international relief and development organisation, World Vision focuses its work on three key areas:

Development

Development

Most of our development works in different countries build upon an Area Development Programme model (ADP). We work with local communities and stakeholders to identify their needs and layout a community development framework. The long term goal is to empower sponsored children and their families in the community to become self-reliant.

Water and Sanitation – A Basic Community Development

With hundreds of millions of people still lacking access to safe drinking water and basic sanitation facilities, World Vision has given priority to water and sanitation projects in many of the ADPs. Often times, community members also share similar views on the need and urgency to tackle these issues. Below are some examples of our projects, grouped into three major areas:


1. Supply

Boreholes
In many developing communities, women and girls spend a lot of time travelling a long way to fetch water, which are usually very dirty. One of the ways to obtain clean water is by drilling a deep hole into the ground to extract natural water resources. In Zambia, 14-year-old Christopher tells the before and after of having a borehole in his community.

Before

"Many people, including children, died of dysentery, diarrhoea and cholera because of drinking dirty water from hand-dug and unprotected wells or ponds of rain water. The water was most likely contaminated because we found rotting frogs and lizards, and animal waste in it!"

After

"Now that we have clean water from a borehole drilled by World Vision, we suffer less from diseases. Access to clean water has improved hygiene practices, e.g. people can now bath daily, wash clothes and utensils. Health improvement allows children to attend school regularly and assist parents with chores."


Besides providing water storage tanks, World Vision works with local villagers to construct water pipe systems and water cellar to improve water supply. Community's involvement and ownership is very important.

Large Water Storage Tanks
Some places are seasonally dry but they are not completely without rain, the problem lies in the insufficient amount of rainfall. By helping villagers collect rainwater, purify it and properly store it in a safe container, this can create a more stable water supply throughout the dry periods of the year.

Water Pipe System
Some water sources are located on mountains. By installing proper water pipelines, mountain water can be channeled to nearby communities. World Vision has launched projects that use gravity fed water systems to bring water to dry lands, turning them into arable lands for farmers. For example, in southern Ethiopia, some lands that were once abandoned have now become great sources of food supply!


2. Purification

The nurse at the Gambarou Health Centre in Chad shows how the water purifier (PUR) is used to treat water.

Protection of Spring Water
Many natural springs have good water quality, but they are often polluted due to shared usage by men and livestock. To make sure community can enjoy safe drinking water, World Vision works with community members to protect clean water source, and limit cleaning and washing activities to designated areas.

Water Purification
In communities where water gets polluted by bacteria, water-borne bugs, pesticides, or animal faeces, depending on the pollution levels, certain purification measures can be taken to make the water safe for drinking. In some cases, World Vision will provide suitable equipment or items like water purifier for local villagers.


Daw Thida Oo teaches her 7-year-old daughter, Pyae Sone Lwin, eight easy hand washing steps.

3. Sanitation

Latrine Construction
Proper sanitation facilities are critical to community's health improvement. They are also helpful in protecting water source from pollution. In Myanmar, Daw Thida Oo, mother of five shares what she has learnt from World Vision, "Before, we didn't have a latrine at home and my children always suffer from diarrhoea especially during rainy season. After attending World Vision's health education sessions, I realised that using a fly-proof latrine is very important for our health. With World Vision's support, a fly-proof latrine was built at our house. I taught my children to wash their hands before and after eating, after playing and after using the toilet."




Relief

Development

In the past years, different parts of the world suffer varying degrees of damages as a result of tropical storm, flood, drought, and tsunami.

Click here for further details of our emergency relief work.


Education and advocacy

Development

We share the world's needs and stories through different ways, with the hope of touching more people's lives so that in the end even more lives across the globe can be touched and transformed. They include:

What YOU can do:

  • Pay more attention to your water consumption and be more conscious about saving water
  • Learn about ways to conserve water (Visit the website of Water Supplies Department for more tips)
  • Raise your voice – share what you've learned with family and friends
  • Sponsor a child
  • Prayer Support

水危機

水.生命之源

水,是我們日常生活中不可或缺的一環。雖然全世界接近70%的地區被水覆蓋,但當中只有約2.5%是淡水,而於這些淡水中適合飲用的僅有1%,餘下的水大多蘊藏於冰山和冰川之內。

按此下載(PDF)

水,是可再生但有限的資源。你以為每天喝的水都是全新的?其實,你喝的水早在幾百萬年前的恐龍時代已經存在,循環不息,直到現在!

面對有限的水資源,但人卻愈來愈多,自然加劇了對水的競爭。全球人口突破70億,數字仍在攀升,即使水一直在我們的生活中被循環再用,但面對不同程度食水短缺的人數,仍將會不斷增加。


雖然香港的雨量一般相對較多,但人口不斷增加,加上經濟發展迅速,過去曾屢次發生「水荒」。最嚴重的一次是在1963至1964年,當時每4天只供水4小時。為避免「水荒」再現,政府採取多項措施,包括節省使用食水和取得新食水供應,如向中國大陸購買食水。自90年代後期,東江水每年供應香港總用水量約70至80%。在2014年,供水量更多達約8億2,000萬立方米!

於香港長大的我們,扭開水龍頭,便有水源源流出,其實並非理所當然!即使我們偶爾也會體驗到停水(如水管維修)帶來的不便,但如果不仔細留意用水習慣,我們未必察覺到未來食水短缺的危機已迫在眉睫!其實,用水量與食水的可及性和人們的購買力直接有關。因此,富庶的生活習慣大大加劇了對水的需求。

按此下載(PDF)


問問自己平均每天用了多少水,你會開始逐項點算:飲用、清潔、洗澡、煮食……不過,仔細想想,你將會發現,你的水足跡比想像中還要多!


按此下載(PDF)

花點時間閱讀這個專題,了解全世界現今面對的水危機。改變世界,由你做起!請與身邊的人分享有關信息!

發生何事

享用清潔食水,理應是每個人的人權,包括每一個孩子,而不應受其經濟狀況或居住環境所限制。這亦是減緩赤貧的重要元素之一。


可持續發展目標

按此下載(PDF)

根據世界衛生組織與聯合國兒童基金會於2015年發布的聯合監察方案顯示,全球有91%人口(即66億人)獲得已改善的飲用水源,包括受保護的挖井、水井、雨水收集設備和儲水管。同一份報告的數據顯示,約有6.63億人口仍然沒有安全食水,並估計有24億人口仍缺乏洗手間等基本衛生設施。

而於2015年9月25日的聯合國可持續發展高峰會議上,各國領袖正式通過《2030年可持續發展議程》,當中包括17項可持續發展目標(SDGs),旨在於2030年前徹底消除貧窮、對抗不平等、不公義及應對氣候變化問題(聯合國開發計劃署(UNDP),2015年)。

當中第6個可持續發展目標,就是確保為所有人提供並以可持續方式管理水利衛生設施。為了更有效達致目標,我們必須正視資源分配不均的問題,如貧富懸殊、城鄉差距或弱勢社群被忽略等。《2030年可持續發展議程》強調改善食水質素、供應以及水利設施管理的重要性,藉以保護生態系統及建立適應能力。倘若第6個目標有所改善,與健康、糧食保障、氣候變化、防災抗災、保護生態系統議程相關的目標亦將得到相應改善。


目標六概要:為所有人提供水和環境衛生並對其進行可持續管理

  • 人人都能公平獲得安全和價廉的飲用水
  • 每個人都公平地享有適當的環境衛生和個人衛生,消除露天排便習慣,尤其婦女、女孩和其他脆弱群體
  • 減少各項水的污染,並鼓勵回收及循環再用,以改善水質
  • 進行水資源綜合管理
  • 保護和恢復與水有關的生態系統,包括山麓、森林、河流和湖泊
  • 擴展國際合作;支持發展中國家進行水和環境衛生活動


生命之源?死亡之源?

水對孩子有著切身的影響,他們的生活質素,取決於可得水源的充足性。清潔食水,可以改變孩子的一切,包括健康、營養、教育機會,甚至他們的未來;相反,不潔食水,可奪去孩子的所有,包括健康與夢想。


健康:受污染食水讓孩子患病

飲用不安全食水,加上缺乏衛生服務,是促成孩子死亡的重要「元兇」,孩子主要因腹瀉死亡,但亦可透過其他傳染病,如肺炎和霍亂致死。根據世界衛生組織顯示,每年有超過500,000人因飲用受污染食水而患腹瀉死亡。

時至今日,腹瀉仍是五歲以下孩子的主要殺手之一。於2015,腹瀉奪去了340,000名孩子的生命。


教育:女孩長途跋涉打水,以致失學

在許多發展中國家,打水的艱鉅任務一般落在女孩身上;打水費時失事,虛耗體力。婦女和女孩通常花上幾小時步行至水源,有時候在途中甚至會遭遇危險。受打水或其他家務制肘,女孩通常都被剝奪上學的機會。想了解更多?請瀏覽「誰受影響」。

誰受影響

婦女和兒童

在缺水的社區,受害最深的往往是婦女和兒童。根據聯合國資料顯示,15歲以下的兒童當中,女童肩負起打水責任的機會竟是男童的兩倍!

在發展中國家,打水的重任一般落在女性身上,打水耗掉她們大量時間和精神。而在一些鄉郊地區,許多時候要走很遠的路程才可以到達最接近的水源打水,即使明知那水源已受到污染。根據宣明會在項目地區所得的經驗,不少婦女和女童要走五、六公里路才能到達水源,苦況比比皆是。她們的水罐在裝滿的時候,可以超過20公斤!



按此下載(PDF)



傳說有一句非洲的諺語這樣說:「要了解一個人,就要穿上他的鞋走一英哩路。」

根據聯合國開發計劃署資料顯示,非洲撒哈拉以南地區的女性,每年共花400億小時打水,相當於法國全年的總勞動工時!

不同村莊共用同一個水源,村民就得排隊輪候,令每次打水更費時失事。如果乾旱情況持續惡化,一些水源會乾涸,迫使婦女或兒童去更遠的地方尋找水源。萬一打來的水受到污染,家人因而生病,這將會令她們百上加斤,因為照顧患病的家人也是婦女們的責任之一。在這些情況下,難怪很多發展中國家的女童都沒有機會上學。

為何發生

天然和人為因素,均會引致水源短缺。分配不均、浪費食水和水質污染,以及非持續的水源管理,都促成水源短缺的問題。


分配不均

居於貧困地區的人,基於不同原因無法取得清潔水源。

可及性和水質問題:許多生活在發展中國家鄉郊地區的婦女和兒童,只可到毫無保護或受污染的水源取水,如露天水井、泥濘滿布的河流等,而這些地方可能已是最接近他們的水源了。

負擔能力:一些居於城市貧民窟的居民,須在黑市付出昂貴價錢,才能買到清潔食水。在孟加拉首都達卡,幾乎三分之一人口生活在低收入社區,而房東提供的共用水井一般已受到污染,令他們飽受痢疾或腹瀉之苦。在別無選擇的情況下,居民惟有向地主高價購買聲稱「清潔」的食水,或向謀取暴利的商人購買昂貴的瓶裝水,價錢有時甚至較城市水費高出15倍!(資料來源: Public Broadcasting Service)


耗水量增加

全球人口愈來愈多,變相有更多人共用地球上有限的水資源。與此同時,糧食需求亦相應增加,間接導致生產過程用水更多。其實,人類的用水量某程度上與食水的可及性和負擔食水的能力有關。一些國家的富庶人口急增,加劇了對水的需求,這是因為人們已養成大量耗水的習慣,如常用洗衣機、洗碗碟機或經常洗車。發展中國家的工業加速發展,亦對可用水的供應構成壓力。


水質污染

在發展中國家的鄉郊地區,許多村民並不意識到保護清潔水源的重要性,或者根本無從入手。好像人畜共用水源的習慣,就令水源受動物排泄物污染。而在一些急速發展的經濟體系,工業和工廠急劇增加,如無實行節約用水和污染管理等適當措施,可令環境污染惡化。


氣候轉變:極端水災和旱災數目增加

因著全球暖化的影響,令到空氣中可載的水份增加;當空氣冷卻時,便會引致更頻繁的暴雨。相反,在亞熱帶地區,氣候轉變亦有可能導致乾旱地區進一步減少降雨量。其實,上述種種現象都是水循環受到干擾的結果,情況一直加劇惡化,令全球發生更多極端水災和旱災。清潔水源於天災中更見可貴,例如在旱災時,人們會挖掘乾涸的河床尋找水源;而一旦發生水災,雖然到處都是水,但全都不適合飲用。

何處發生

今天,仍有超過6億人缺乏清潔食水。

而很多地方往往會同時出現飢餓和缺水問題。請參考聯合國兒童基金與世界衛生組織的聯合監測方案 - 供水與衛生(英文版地圖),看看哪裡有人缺乏清潔食水。

如何改善

宣明會的工作

宣明會為一國際救援及發展機構,專注於下列三方面的工作:

發展

Development

宣明會在不同的國家,採用「區域發展項目」(ADP) 的模式,開展工作。我們伙拍當地的社區和持份者,了解他們的需要,共同訂定社區發展的進程,逐步解決貧窮問題,建立一個可持續發展的社區,最終目的是讓社區中的孩子及其家庭能夠脫貧自立。

水與衛生-基本的社區發展

世上仍有數以億計的人沒有安全的飲用水和基本衛生設備,因此宣明會在多個「區域發展項目」,一般優先處理水與衛生的問題。許多時候,這也是社區居民自覺須要處理緊急的問題。下列為宣明會針對食水問題而進行的項目,分為三個主要範疇:


1. 供應

水井
在不少發展中社區,婦女和女童往往用上大量時間,長途跋涉去打水,而那些通常都是不乾淨的水。開鑿水井提取天然水源,是取得清潔食水的方法之一。生活在贊比亞,年僅14歲的克里斯多夫講述社區興建水井前後的改變。

興建水井之前
「很多村民因飲用來自手挖且毫無保護的水井,或積存於水窪的雨水,死於痢疾、腹瀉及霍亂,當中包括不少兒童。其實,我們都知道水源很有可能已受到污染,因為我們曾在水中發現青蛙和蜥蜴的腐屍,也見過動物的排泄物!」

興建水井之後
「現在,我們可從宣明會開鑿的水井取得清潔食水,減少患病的機會!取得清潔水源,大大改善了村民的衛生習慣。我們現在可以每天洗澡、洗衣服和器皿。孩子的健康亦因而有所改善,我們不但能夠擁有正常的校園生活,而且也會幫忙分擔家務。」


除了提供儲水容器外,宣明會亦與村民合作,興建水管系統和水窖,改善供水情況。當地社區的支持及參與尤其重要。

大型儲水容器
有些季節性乾旱的地方並非完全沒有雨水,只不過降雨量比較少。透過協助村民收集雨水,加以淨化,並儲存在安全的容器內,便可於年中其餘的乾旱時間穩定提供食水。

水管系統
有些水源位處山上。透過鋪設適當的水管,引水下山,便可供水至附近的社區。宣明會已開展有關工作,協助農民利用重力供水系統引水到乾旱土地,使之變成耕地。例如,在埃塞俄比亞南部,一些曾經荒廢的土地現已能夠源源不絕的生產糧食!

2. 淨化

乍得Gambarou健康中心的護士,示範如何利用淨水劑處理食水。

保護泉水
許多天然泉水本來水質很好,但往往因為人畜共用,令水質受到污染。為確保社區居民可享用安全飲用水,宣明會與當地居民合作保護清潔水源,並限定只可於指定範圍進行清潔洗滌。

淨水計劃
在水源受到細菌、水生害蟲、殺蟲劑或動物排泄物污染的社區,視乎污染程度,社區可採取不同的淨水措施,為居民提供可飲用食水。宣明會將在適當情況下,向當地村民提供合適的設備或用品如淨水劑。


多提奧教導7歲女兒比索倫簡單洗手8部曲。

3. 衛生

建造廁所
適當的衛生設備,對改善社區居民的健康尤其重要,同時亦有助保護水源免受污染。居於緬甸的多提奧育有五名孩子,她分享從宣明會的學習所得:「之前,我們的家沒有廁所,孩子們經常飽受腹瀉之苦,尤其是在雨季。參加了宣明會的健康教育課程後,我明白到使用有蓋廁所對我們健康的重要性。我們得到宣明會的幫助, 建了新的有蓋廁所。我也教導孩子們在進食前後、玩耍後和如廁後要洗手。」




救援
Development

去年,全球多個地方遭受熱帶風暴、水災、旱災及海嘯帶來不同程度的破壞。有關宣明會緊急救援工作的詳情,請按這裡


教育及倡議



我們竭力透過不同方式,帶出飽受食水問題困擾一群的迫切需要和他們的真實故事,觸動更多人的心,讓更多生命得著改變。



你的參與:

  • 留意你的用水習慣,珍惜食水!
  • 認識節約用水的方法(有關更多慳水貼士,請瀏覽水務署網頁)
  • 將你知道的食水問題與家人、朋友分享
  • 助養兒童
  • 禱告守望