Enrolment Information

Enrolment:

  • Participants choosing the “Individual & Family” category may enrol online or download and complete an enrolment form.
  • Registered companies, institutions, schools and churches should register online under the “Corporate / Group / Church” category.
  • Participants aged below 18 must obtain consent from a parent / guardian to participate in the event. Children aged 12 or below must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Participants should provide a correct email address in order to receive their online sponsorship page and electronic donation receipts.
  • Participants should ensure that they are physically fit to take part in the event. They should also adhere to the terms and conditions stated on this webpage.

Confirmation of enrolment:

  • Please submit the minimum fundraising amount by 13 February 2022 (23:59) to secure your entry.
  • A confirmation letter of participation and instructions on uploading of activity records will be emailed to the participants within 2 weeks before the event. Participants should contact World Vision's Donor Services Team if they do not receive them by 21 February 2022.

Certificate of participation, finisher pack and prizes:

  • The distribution of certificate of participation and finisher pack will begin two weeks after the completion of the event. Please indicate your preference on the Participant Page for collection at World Vision’s office or delivery via pay-upon-delivery service by SF Express.
  • For the “Individual & Family” categories, prizes will be awarded to the three entries with most funds raised and most steps taken.
  • For the “Corporate / Group / Church” category, prizes will be awarded to the three entities with the most funds raised and most steps taken, as well as the one entity with the highest number of participants.
  • Prizes for the highest number of participants will be calculated at the closure of enrolment (13 February 2022, 23:59), while prizes for the most funds raised will be calculated by donations received by World Vision before the end of the event period (13 March 2022, 23:59). Prizes for most active participation will be calculated based on the average number of steps taken during the event.
  • Winners will be notified individually in the end of March 2022.

Special arrangements:

  • World Vision reserves the right to make the final decision in case of any disputes.
  • The organiser reserves the right to use any photograph and video of the event taken or uploaded by participants for future promotion.
  • Photographs submitted by participants shall not involve contents that are illegal, obscene, indecent, defamatory, threatening, pornographic, harassing, inducing a person to hatred or anxiety, offensive to a certain race or ethnic group, discriminatory, advocating acts deemed as criminal behaviours, leading to civil or criminal liability, violating any laws or rules, or improper information.
  • The organiser will not bear any compensation and responsibility for any damage or loss during the photo submission process.
  • The organiser, sponsors and supporting organisations will not be responsible for any accident caused during the event.
  • If participants have any enquiry regarding donations or would like to update their information after enrolling, they should contact World Vision's Donor Services Team by email to [email protected] or calling on (852) 2394 2394.
  • Participants requiring technical support regarding the uploading of their records should contact Sportsoho by email to [email protected] or calling on (852) 2117 1650.


Enrolment and Participation Steps

Corporate / Group / Church

Step 1:

Please read the Enrolment Information carefully.

Step 2:

Register online. World Vision staff will contact you within 3 working days after you have submitted the form online.

Step 3:

Once your information is processed, the contact person will receive a confirmation email of enrolment with an online sponsorship page, through which participants can invite relatives and friends to sponsor them for the event. Each participant will have to meet the minimum fundraising amount by 13 February 2022(23:59) to secure participation.

Step 4:

After submitting the minimum fundraising amount, a confirmation letter of participation and instructions on uploading of activity records will be emailed to the contact person within two weeks before the event. If you do not receive them by 21 February 2022, please contact World Vision's Donor Services Team on (852) 2394 2394. The contact person is responsible for forwarding the confirmation email and the instructions to participants.

Step 5:

Between 26 February and 13 March 2022, participants have to (1) complete the minimum number of steps and record the steps using smart device or mobile app, and (2) complete at least 2 event challenges and take photos.

Step 6:

Participants must complete the step challenge and event challenges during the period from 26 February (00:00) to 13 March 2022 (23:59). After logging onto the Participant Page, they should follow the instructions to update their activity records and upload the step records and photos of event challenge as proof. Participants can choose to take on extra challenges during the event period. By completing 3 or more additional challenges and uploading the photos to the Participant Page, you will stand a chance to win a special gift. They may also use Facebook or Instagram to share their achievements and the joy of helping others through the event. All records that are uploaded out of the above-mentioned period or duplicated will not be recognised.

Step 7:

The contact person may collect the team’s certificates of participation and finisher packs at World Vision’s office or have them delivered via pay-upon-delivery service by SF Express.

Individual & Family (Online Enrolment)

Step 1:

Please read the Enrolment Information carefully.

Step 2:

Enrol online. You should receive an email of verification after you have completed the online enrolment. Please click and verify your email address.

Step 3:

After successful verification, a confirmation email of enrolment with an online sponsorship page will be sent to you, through which you can invite relatives and friends to sponsor you for the event. You will have to meet the minimum fundraising amount by 13 February 2022(23:59) to secure participation. The contact person is responsible for forwarding the online sponsorship page to participants in his / her group.

Step 4:

After submitting the minimum fundraising amount, a confirmation letter of participation and instructions on uploading of activity records will be emailed to you within two weeks before the event. If you do not receive them by 21 February 2022, please contact World Vision's Donor Services Team on (852) 2394 2394.

Step 5:

Between 26 February and 13 March 2022, participants have to (1) complete the minimum number of steps and record the steps using smart device or mobile app, and (2) complete at least 2 event challenges and take photos.

Step 6:

Participants must complete the step challenge and event challenges during the period from 26 February (00:00) to 13 March 2022 (23:59). After logging onto the Participant Page, they should follow the instructions to update their activity records and upload the step records and photos of event challenge as proof. Participants can choose to take on extra challenges during the event period. By completing 3 or more additional challenges and uploading the photos to the Participant Page, you will stand a chance to win a special gift. They may also use Facebook or Instagram to share their achievements and the joy of helping others through the event. All records that are uploaded out of the above-mentioned period or duplicated will not be recognised.

Step 7:

The participant (“Individual” category) / contact person (“Family” category) may collect the certificate(s) of participation and finisher pack(s) at World Vision’s office or have them delivered via pay-upon-delivery service by SF Express. The contact person is responsible for collecting the certificates of participation and finisher packs.






Individual & Family (Form Enrolment)

Step 1:

Please read the Enrolment Information carefully.

Step 2:

Download and mail the completed enrolment form to World Vision Hong Kong, Freepost No. 69, indicating “Spring Charity Walk for Children” on the envelope (you can submit your crossed cheque or bank-in receipt along with the completed form).

Step 3:

A confirmation email of enrolment will be sent to you within 5 working days upon receipt of your enrolment form. If you have provided your personal email in the form, an online sponsorship page will be sent to you as well, through which you can invite relatives and friends to sponsor you for the event. You will have to meet the minimum fundraising amount by 13 February 2022 to secure participation. The contact person is responsible for forwarding the online sponsorship page to participants in his / her group.

Step 4:

After submitting the minimum fundraising amount, a confirmation letter of participation and instructions on uploading of activity records will be emailed to you within two weeks before the event. If you do not receive them by 21 February 2022, please contact World Vision's Donor Services Team on (852) 2394 2394.

Step 5:

Between 26 February and 13 March 2022, participants have to (1) complete the minimum number of steps and record the steps using smart device or mobile app, and (2) complete at least 2 event challenges and take photos.

Step 6:

Participants must complete the step challenge and event challenges during the period from 26 February (00:00) to 13 March 2022 (23:59). After logging onto the Participant Page, they should follow the instructions to update their activity records and upload the step records and photos of event challenge as proof. Participants can choose to take on extra challenges during the event period. By completing 3 or more additional challenges and uploading the photos to the Participant Page, you will stand a chance to win a special gift. They may also use Facebook or Instagram to share their achievements and the joy of helping others through the event. All records that are uploaded out of the above-mentioned period or duplicated will not be recognised.

Step 7:

The participant (“Individual” category) / contact person (“Family” category) may collect the certificate(s) of participation and finisher pack(s) at World Vision’s office or have them delivered via pay-upon-delivery service by SF Express. The contact person is responsible for collecting the certificates of participation and finisher packs.




World Vision Hong Kong, incorporated with limited liability, is a Christian humanitarian organisation working to create lasting change in the lives of children, families and communities living in poverty.
© 2021 World Vision Hong Kong | Please click here for information on Use of Donation | Tax-exempt Charities - IR File Number: 91/2002


--> -->

報名須知

報名方式:

  • 「個人及家庭」組別可於網上報名或下載表格報名。
  • 以「公司 / 團體 / 教會」組別參加的公司、機構、學校或教會,請於網上登記。
  • 未滿18歲的參加者須獲家長或監護人許可參加;12歲或以下的兒童必須由成人陪同參加。
  • 如需籌款網頁及收取電子捐款收據,務必正確填寫「電郵」一欄。
  • 參加者必須確保自己體格適宜參加是次活動。參加者必須同意遵守及接受參加者須知及其細則。

確認參加資格:

  • 報名後須於2022年2月13日 (23:59)或之前成功繳付最低籌款額,以確保參加資格。
  • 「參加者確認信」及上載活動紀錄的細節將於活動前兩星期內以電郵寄出。如2022年2月21日仍未收到,請聯絡宣明會捐助服務部。

參與證書、完成禮物包及獎項:

  • 參與證書及完成禮物包將於活動完結兩星期後開始派發,參加者可在參加者專頁選擇「自行提取」或「順豐到付」領取。
  • 「個人及家庭」組別設有「最高籌款大獎」和「最積極參與獎」(最多步數)各三名。
  • 「公司 / 團體 / 教會」組別設有「最高籌款大獎」和「最積極參與獎」(最多步數)各三名,以及「最多參加者」獎項一名。
  • 「最多參加者」獎項以活動截止報名時間(2022年2月13日 23:59)的報名人數計算;「最高籌款大獎」獎項以活動結束時間(2022年3月13日 23:59)本會收到的善款總額計算;「最積極參與獎」以活動期間的人均累積步數計算。
  • 得獎者將於2022年3月下旬獲專人通知領獎事宜。

大會安排:

  • 大會保留取錄參加者及活動安排之最終決定權。
  • 參加者於活動期間拍攝並上載的照片及錄像,大會有權發佈及作宣傳之用。
  • 參加者上載之相片內容不能涉及不合法、淫褻、不雅、誹謗、恐嚇、色情、騷擾、致他人有憎恨或不安、冒犯種族或民族、歧視、鼓吹被視為犯罪的行為、引致民事或刑事責任、違反任何法例、規則或不正當的資料。
  • 相片上載及使用期間有任何損壞或遺失,大會毋須賠償及負上任何責任。
  • 倘若於活動期間發生意外,參加者將自行承擔一切責任;大會、贊助機構和支持機構毋須對此作出賠償或負上任何法律責任。
  • 如有任何查詢或需要更改報名資料,請電郵至[email protected]或致電 (852) 2394 2394與宣明會捐助服務部聯絡。
  • 查詢上載活動紀錄之技術支援,請電郵至[email protected]或致電 (852) 2117 1650與 Sportsoho 聯絡。


報名及參與步驟

公司 / 團體 / 教會

步驟一:

請閱讀報名須知

步驟二:

即時網上登記。登記資料後,宣明會職員將會於3個工作天內聯絡跟進。

步驟三:

資料經處理後,聯絡人將會收到宣明會電郵寄出的確認通知網上籌款網頁,參加者可透過籌款網頁邀請親朋好友贊助。請於截止報名日:2022年2月13日(23:59)或之前籌集最低籌款額,以確認參加資格。

步驟四:

繳付最低籌款額後,參加者確認信上載活動紀錄的細節將於活動前兩星期內透過電郵寄予聯絡人。如在2022年2月21日仍未收到此確認信,請致電 (852) 2394 2394與本會職員聯絡。請聯絡人將參加者確認信及上載活動紀錄的細節轉發予參加者。

步驟五:

在2022年2月26日至3月13日內,參加者進行步數挑戰,並以智能裝置或手機應用程式記錄步數,及完成至少2項任務挑戰並拍照記錄。

步驟六:

參加者必須在2022年2月26日(00:00)至3月13日(23:59)期間完成步數挑戰任務挑戰,並登入參加者專頁,按指示填寫活動紀錄及上載步數紀錄圖檔完成任務照片。參加者於活動期間可選擇完成多3項任務挑戰,再把照片上載至參加者專頁,一經核對,更可獲贈額外精美禮品。另外,亦可利用Facebook或Instagram,與親友分享活動紀錄及助人的喜悅。大會將不會計算在上述時間以外上載的紀錄。重複上載的照片或紀錄亦會視為無效。

步驟七:

聯絡人可選擇「自行提取」或「順豐到付」,替團隊領取參與證書及完成禮物包

個人及家庭(網上報名)

步驟一:

請閱讀報名須知

步驟二:

即時網上報名。報名後,你將會收到驗證電郵。請點擊電郵內的網址,以驗證你的個人電郵。

步驟三:

驗證後,你將會隨即收到宣明會電郵通知及網上籌款網頁,你可透過籌款網頁邀請親朋好友贊助。請於2022年2月13日(23:59)或之前籌集最低籌款額,以確認參加資格。「家庭」組別的聯絡人請將網上籌款網頁轉發予組員。

步驟四:

繳付最低籌款額後,參加者確認信及上載活動紀錄的細節將於活動前兩星期內透過電郵寄出。如在2022年2月21日仍未收到此確認信,請致電 (852) 2394 2394與宣明會捐助服務部聯絡。

步驟五:

在2022年2月26日至3月13日內,參加者進行步數挑戰,並以智能裝置或手機應用程式記錄步數,及完成至少2項任務挑戰並拍照記錄。

步驟六:

參加者必須在2022年2月26日(00:00)至3月13日(23:59)期間完成步數挑戰任務挑戰,並登入參加者專頁,按指示填寫活動紀錄及上載步數紀錄圖檔完成任務照片。參加者於活動期間可選擇完成多3項任務挑戰,再把照片上載至參加者專頁,一經核對,更可獲贈額外精美禮品。另外,亦可利用Facebook或Instagram,與親友分享活動紀錄及助人的喜悅。大會將不會計算在上述時間以外上載的紀錄。重複上載的照片或紀錄亦會視為無效。

步驟七:

參加者 / 聯絡人可選擇「自行提取」或「順豐到付」以領取參與證書及完成禮物包。「家庭」組別由聯絡人代表領取。






個人及家庭(表格報名)

步驟一:

請閱讀報名須知

步驟二:

下載並填妥報名表格。郵寄至香港世界宣明會「簡便回郵69號」,信封面請寫上:「新春童樂慈善行」。(你可選擇於遞交表格時一併交回支票或存款收據。)

步驟三:

若你在報名時填了個人電郵地址,你將會於遞交報名表後5個工作天內收到宣明會電郵寄出的確認通知及網上籌款網頁,你可透過籌款網頁邀請親朋好友贊助。請於2022年2月13日或之前籌集最低籌款額,以確認參加資格。「家庭」組別的聯絡人請將網上籌款網頁轉發予組員。

步驟四:

繳付最低籌款額後,參加者確認信及上載活動紀錄的細節將於活動前兩星期內透過電郵寄出。如在2022年2月21日仍未收到此確認信,請致電 (852) 2394 2394與宣明會捐助服務部聯絡。

步驟五:

在2022年2月26日至3月13日內,參加者進行步數挑戰,並以智能裝置或手機應用程式記錄步數,及完成至少2項任務挑戰並拍照記錄。

步驟六:

參加者必須在2022年2月26日(00:00)至3月13日(23:59)期間完成步數挑戰任務挑戰,並登入參加者專頁,按指示填寫活動紀錄及上載步數紀錄圖檔完成任務照片。參加者於活動期間可選擇完成多3項任務挑戰,再把照片上載至參加者專頁,一經核對,更可獲贈額外精美禮品。另外,亦可利用Facebook或Instagram,與親友分享活動紀錄及助人的喜悅。大會將不會計算在上述時間以外上載的紀錄。重複上載的照片或紀錄亦會視為無效。

步驟七:

參加者 / 聯絡人可選擇「自行提取」或「順豐到付」以領取參與證書及完成禮物包。「家庭」組別由聯絡人代表領取。




香港世界宣明會為一有限責任形式成立的基督教救援及發展機構,旨在為貧窮的兒童、家庭及社區帶來長遠的改變。
© 2021香港世界宣明會版權所有 | 有關善款之運用及監管,請按此進入捐款運用


--> -->